Early Childhood Care and Development Council Organizational Structure

Mr. Rommel J. Isip

Office of the Vice-Chairperson and Executive Director

Dr. Teresita G. Inciong

Senior Program Advisor

Ms. Barbra C. Dumlao

Senior Program Officer

Mr. Newelle M. Magas

Head, ICT Unit

Engr. Chris Noel T. Isagan

Head, NCDC Engineering Unit

Ms. Necitas D. Largo

Chief Administrative Officer